Vinyl Frontier Music
Rare Records, CDs, posters, memorabilia, and more

Stevie Nicks ROCK A LITTLE 1985 Vinyl LP New Sealed with Original Hype Sticker!


Add to Cart:

Stevie Nicks ‎– Rock A Little
Label:  Modern Records ‎– 90479-1, Modern Records ‎– 7 90479-1 E
Format:  Vinyl, LP, Album, Specialty Pressing
Country:  US      Released:  1985
Genre:  Rock    Style:  Pop Rock
Condition: Still in original factory seal with hype sticker on wrapper.
Small punch hole at upper right corner.
Show Credits
A1     I Can't Wait     4:40
A2     Rock A Little (Go Ahead Lilly)     3:00
A3     Sister Honey     3:45
A4     I Sing For Things     3:30
A5     Imperial Hotel     2:55
A6     Some Become Strangers     3:30
B1     Talk To Me     4:08
B2     The Nightmare     5:07
B3     If I Were You     4:14
B4     No Spoken Word     4:10
B5     Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You     4:00

  • Item number: 777781
  • More items by: Nicks, Stevie
  • Format: 12" vinyl
  • Record Company: Modern
  • Music Genre: ROCK N' ROLL

Copyright © 2020 Vinyl Frontier Music. Powered by Zen Cart